Contact Us

Echelon BHM
2015 26th Ave. N.
Birmingham, Al. 35234
(205)328-0743

President, Will Hardison, WOHARDIS@SOUTHERNCO.COM
Executive Vice President, Jerris Johnson, Jerris.Johnson@energen.com
Treasurer, Brad Weaver, BLWEAVER@southernco.com
Chairperson of Events, Grace Ann Hardison, GraceAnn.Hardison@ey.com
Chairperson of Communications, Cristina Almanza, CAlmanza@buffalorock.com
Chairperson of Volunteer & Service, Neil Caudle, NCaudle@brasfieldgorrie.com
Chairperson of Membership, Travis Adams, Travis.Adams@energen.com
Secretary, Elaine Anderson, elaine.anderson@uss.salvationarmy.org

Contact Us!